Following the Parish Council election nominations, being uncontested, the following candidates have been declared as High Littleton Parish Councillors from 9 May 2023. Patrick Feltham, Kate Fuglesang, Peter Ghillyer, Simon Gould, Robert Lane, Chris Lindley, Peter Richards and Leonard Sheen.

Timsbury Community Library

We are in the YMCA building (by the Co-op) North Road, Timsbury BA2 0JH Opening Hours: Monday 2:30-4:30pm, Tuesdays 2:00-4:00pm, Thursdays 1:30-4:30pm and Saturday 10-12 noon. Come in to browse and choose yours and your families next reads! Click & Collect your next Book order…
Read more